Homeward Bound Staff

Don Priebe
CEO
dpriebe@hbimn.org

Paul Gustafson
Director of Finance & Property
pgustafson@hbimn.org
763-746-4830

Lori Merriam
Director of Development
lmerriam@hbimn.org
763-746-4820

Justen Lockhart
Director of Program & Operations
jlockhart@hbimn.org
763-746-4850

Serena Emerfoll
Director of Human Resources
semerfoll@hbimn.org

Lisa Fredericksen
Director of Nursing
lfredericksen@hbimn.org

Grant Haley
Director of Training
ghaley@hbimn.org

Kristi Norland
Director of Program & Operations
knordland@hbimn.org
612-236-7082




Main Office

12805 Highway 55 Suite 400
Plymouth, MN 55441

(763) 525-3186
8am-3pm  M-F

Donate Now

Make a difference.
Donate today!

More Than a Job

Find your new career at Homeward Bound

Apply Today

Donate

Support a wonderful quality of life for children, adolescents, and adults with disabilities.

Donate Now