Homeward Bound Staff

Don Priebe
CEO
dpriebe@hbimn.org

Tina M. Caye, CCRN DON
Director of Nursing
tcaye@hbimn.org

Donald R. Frink
Director of Finance & Property
dfrink@hbimn.org
763-746-4830

Lori Merriam
Director of Development
lmerriam@hbimn.org
763-746-4820

Kalina Spielbauer
Director of Program & Operations
kspielbauer@hbimn.org
763-746-4850

Deb Voigt
Director of Human Resources
dvoigt@hbimn.org

Main Office

12805 Highway 55 Suite 400
Plymouth, MN 55441

(763) 525-3186
8am-3pm  M-F

Donate Now

Make a difference.
Donate today!

More Than a Job

Find your new career at Homeward Bound

Apply Today

Donate

Support a wonderful quality of life for children, adolescents, and adults with disabilities.

Donate Now